Close

September 6, 2012

The Little Mermaid, Jr.

Connecticut Family Theatre Logo

FALL 2012 AUDITION, REHEARSAL & PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Please note: Scheduling an audition DOES NOT guarantee a spot in the class. We must receive your registration form and deposit to secure a spot in the program.

Auditions (by appointment)
Tues., Sept. 25, Wed., Sept 26
& Thurs., Sept 27, 2012
6-8:00pm
(10 min. appointments)
Preparation: 1 min. monologue & 16 bars of song
Call (860)233-2238 to schedule

Call Backs (mandatory attendance)
Sat., Oct. 6, 2012 4-8:00pm
You must be able to attend call backs to be cast in the show.

Cost to Participate: $400

Rehearsals
Wednesdays 6-8:00pm
Saturdays 4-7:00pm

First Rehearsal
Wed., October 10, 2012
(Will begin shortly after call backs)

No Rehearsals On:
Sat., November 24, 2012
Wed., December 26, 2012
Sat., December 29, 2012

Tech. Rehearsals
Mon., January 7, 2013 6-9:00pm
Tues., January 8, 2013 6-9:00pm
Wed., January 9, 2013 6-9:00pm

Final Dress/Photos
Thurs., January 10, 2013 5:30-9:30pm

Performances
Fri., January 11, 2013 7:30pm
Sat., January 12, 2013 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun., January 13, 2013 2:00pm

*Students must be available the following
weekend (Jan. 18-20) for
possible snow dates.

Strike & Cast Party
Immediately Following Final Performance
(mandatory cast & crew attendance at strike)

Venue
Hoffman Auditorium
University of Saint Joseph, W. Htfd.

%d bloggers like this: